page-bible-studies.jpg

"Jesus' Resurrection"

4-6-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit"

4-13-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit - Joy"

4-20-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit - Peace"

4-27-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit - Patience"

5-4-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit - Kindness"

5-11-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit - Goodness"

5-18-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit - Faithfulness"

5-25-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit - Gentleness"
6-1-21 Bible Study

"The Fruit of the Spirit - Self-control"
6-8-21 Bible Study

"The Reality of Testing"
6-15-21 Bible Study

"Profiting From Trials"
6-22-21 Bible Study

"Our Faith - Healing & Hope"
6-29-21 Bible Study

"Our Faith - Healing & Hope"
7-6-21 Bible Study

"Living Now - Living Availably"
7-13-21 Bible Study

"Living Now - Living Authentically"
7-20-21 Bible Study

sermon-downloads.jpg

Click Titles Below

5P0A7110_edited.jpg

"Resurrection and the Christ - Shalom"

4-11-21 Sunday Worship Service

"Hearing the Call of God"

4-18-21 Sunday Worship Service

"Answering a Call from God"

4-25-21 Sunday Worship Service

"Confirming a Call from God"

5-2-21 Sunday Worship Service

"Don't Take "No" for an Answer"

5-9-21 Sunday Worship Service

"Bound in the Spirit"

5-23-21 Sunday Worship Service

"Instructions for a Challenging Journey"
6-6-21 Sunday Worship Service

"Character of a Godly Man"
6-20-21 Sunday Worship Service

brennan black dashiki.jpg
Video-Library-Logo.png

"Knowing When God Prospers"
7-11-21 Sunday Worship Service

"Getting a Good Deal"
7-18-21 Sunday Worship Service